Date - 01/14/2023
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Call us at (248) 662-5744
In order to renew your Michigan CPL, you must certify under penalty of perjury that you’ve spent at least 3 hours reviewing your course materials AND have gone to the range in the 6 months proceeding your renewal application.
This class is the 3 hours of review, and then you can go to the range by yourself to truthfully certify your eligibility to renew.
Prior to the class, students will be provided a link to attend the virtual classroom portion.
NOTE: If your CPL has expired for more than 1 year, you must retake the whole 8 hour class again.
This satisfies the classroom portion of the training required to apply for your Michigan Concealed Pistol License (CPL)
Our class is perfect for those with limited experience. Our specialty is working with new gun owners!
The CPL class is truly THE BEST. I can't think of a single thing to improve upon. The 8 hours flew by and I learned so much. Awesome instructors, tons of useful information and hands-on practice. I drove 2 hours round trip for the class and I would absolutely do it again. Thank you Darcy, Thank you Will!!
This is a portion of the US Concealed Carry Association Concealed Carry and Home Defense Fundamentals class, which is recognized by the State of Michigan for the CPL license. You will be attending for 3+ hours as part of the renewal class.